2016 Smurf FOOTBALL

 CFA National Conference Champions

2016 smurfbowl team2

I want to thank all the parents for your support this season. It was trying, I know with all the practices and scrimmages jv / varsity games, but in the end it all paid off. These wonderful kids grew into a football team that never gave up attitude. It was an honor to finish out my last year coaching with these special group of kids, that will remain with me for the rest of my life as well as my coaching staff that supported me. In the end I hope myself, and the coaches of this organization taught good sportsmanship and how to be a team player. I look forward to seeing everyone at the banquet and back out on the field next year!! Thanks for the great season!!

-Head Coach Steve Bretz

Jersey No. First Name Last Name
22 Melaak Ahmed
9 Amarion Autry
36 Avin Bennett
73 Noah Bressler
63 Davion Butler
27 Marco Davalos
11 Mason Fickes
8 Gaige Foy
12 Jalen Hinton
18 Ava Holjes
88 Xander Hoover
5 Landon Howell
54 Brock Lail
50 Andrew McGrath
4 Noah Miller
75 Jaxen Pent
6 Jayson Quick
26 Brandon Robinson Jr
2 Christian Rodriguez
10 Xzavier Santos
37 Zayden Smith
86 Jaimie Thompson
56 Victor Thompson
92 Thomas Watson
46 Kiran Westenberger
28 Angel Young